Skip to main content

Maintenance Windows

The following regular maintenance windows are scheduled to maintain and improve the performance and security of our services.

AWS: Real Production Environment

Scheduled Dates

Time

2024-05-23 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-06-20 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-07-18 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-08-15 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-09-12 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-10-10 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-11-07 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-12-05 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-01-02 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-01-30 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-02-27 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-03-27 (Thursday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

AWS: Real Staging Environment

2024-05-21 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-06-18 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-07-16 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-08-13 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-09-10 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-10-08 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-11-05 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-12-03 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2024-12-31 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-01-28 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-02-25 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

2025-03-25 (Tuesday)

18:00 - 21:00 CET

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.